Crosspool Women's


CWI green logo FB-clean-icon TWITTER-clean-icon phone e-mail


Presenting our 2019/20 committee...


   Linda Wright - President

   Leonie Souster - Secretary

   Anita Reynolds - Treasurer

   Margaret Blincow

   Faye Brown

   Sarah Darwent

  Amanda Gooch

   Liz Jarman

   Eileen Kehoe

   Liz Manson 

   Sarah White


Thank you to our previous Officer Committee Members

for their support!


Julia Connelly: President and Founder (March - July 2012)

Christine May: Treasurer (March - November 2012)

Dawn Boulter: President (May 2015 - May 2018)

Marie Smith: (May 2016 - May 2019)

2nd in Best in Show at Sheffield Food Festival 8th BBC Sheffield2 SHWI Dining Club 8thNov Gift Wrapping with Karen Kay 18th Nov 2013